OUR POWERFUL VERSATILE INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS

SONTEC AG offers a diverse range of products for the testing and assembly of various series parts. As a modern company, we work with the latest technologies for all our products. Thus, we can always ensure to find the best possible solution for your needs. Our automatic machines and complete solutions are in continuous daily use in a wide variety of industries and sectors.

AUTOMATED TESTING

Production errors of manufacturing parts can result in cost-intensive consequences. With our fully automatic testing machines, we guarantee you one hundred percent quality control and minimal time expenditure.

MORE
ASSEMBLY AUTOMATION

To remain competitive in the long term, intelligent automation technologies must be implemented. We develop high-quality total assembly technology solutions to optimize the production of your assemblies.

MORE
ROBOTICS

Robots offer added value in terms of quality, availability and performance. Based on our innovative concepts, we develop reliable robotics solutions that are flexibly adaptable and ensure maximum efficiency.

MORE
IMAGE PROCESSING

Today, it is impossible to imagine assembly, production and quality control without industrial image processing. With this technology, we ensure fast and reliable inspection of parts and products.

MORE
ACCESSORY

To improve our innovative processes of testing and assembly technology, we have developed various accessories. These extras contribute to an extension of the autonomy and to a increase in economic efficiency.

MORE
DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

CONTACT US!

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

REFERENCES

UNSERE LEISTUNGSFÄHIGEN VIELFÄLTIGEN INNOVATIVEN PRODUKTE

Die SONTEC AG bietet ein vielfältiges Produktespektrum für die Prüfung und Montage diverser Serienteile. Als modernes Unternehmen arbeiten wir bei all unseren Produkten mit den neusten Technologien. So können wir in jedem Fall sicherstellen, die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden. Unsere Automaten und Gesamtlösungen stehen täglich in verschiedensten Industrien und Branchen im Dauereinsatz.

AUTOMATISIERTE PRÜFTECHNIK

Produktionsfehler von Fertigungsteilen können kostenintensive Auswirkungen nach sich ziehen. Mit unseren vollautomatischen Prüfautomaten garantieren wir Ihnen eine hundertprozentige Qualitätskontrolle und minimalen Zeitaufwand.

MEHR DAZU
MONTAGEAUTOMATION

Um langfristig wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, müssen intelligente Technologien zur Automatisierung implementiert werden. Wir entwickeln qualitativ hochstehende Gesamtlösungen der Montagetechnik, um die Produktion Ihrer Baugruppen zu optimieren.

MEHR DAZU
ROBOTIK

Roboter bieten einen Mehrwert in Bezug auf Qualität, Verfügbarkeit und Leistung. Auf Basis unserer innovativen Konzepte entwickeln wir zuverlässige Robotiklösungen, die flexibel anpassbar sind und für maximale Effizienz sorgen.

MEHR DAZU
BILDVERARBEITUNG

Die industrielle Bildverarbeitung ist heute nicht mehr aus der Montage-, Fertigungs- und Qualitätskontrolle wegzudenken. Mit dieser Technologie stellen wir eine schnelle und zuverlässige Kontrolle von Teilen und Produkten sicher.

MEHR DAZU
ZUBEHÖR

Um unsere innovativen Prozesse der Prüf- und Montagetechnik weiter zu verbessern, haben wir diverses Zubehör entwickelt. Diese Extras tragen zu einer Verlängerung der Autonomie und zu einer massiven Steigerung der Wirtschaftlichkeit bei.

MEHR DAZU
HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

REFERENZEN